Sharing Dashboards

If you want to provide always-updated high-level information about your business performance to other people, you can share dashboards you created to other users. You as a manager can use it for sharing particular view on your business to employees or for providing the digested, high-level output to owners, investors or press not interested into deep-dive details. 

How-to:


Simply go to the Dashboard settings and fill in the "Shared to" field. 

Note that you share the dashboard view only, with charts and numbers for the selected date range and aggregation. 
Viewers still cannot edit the dashboard settings, created their own dashboards from the shared widgets nor see the report details and history unless you did not share your metrics to them as well. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base